Mike Mitchell, CFO

Mike Mitchell, CFO

Return to the team Mike Mitchell CFO mmitchell@electricplus.com Mike began working for Electric Plus in 2021, bringing with him over 15 years’ experience in the construction industry. As CFO of the company, Mike Manages treasury and finance activities, insurance,...
Becky Abdelhak, Accounting

Becky Abdelhak, Accounting

Return to the team Becky Abdelhak Accounting babdelhak@electricplus.com Becky Abdelhak worked for 12 years with her husband and three daughters at their family restaurant, The Mediterranean Grill. In 2017, she obtained her P&C and Life & Health insurance...
Brigitt Klaum, Payroll

Brigitt Klaum, Payroll

Return to the team Brigitt Klaum Payroll bklaum@electricplus.com Brigitt joined the Electric Plus team in March of 2021 after a 12-year career with a background screening firm.  She enjoys learning how all the behind-the-scenes pieces of the puzzle work to make...
Tara Masten, Payroll

Tara Masten, Payroll

Return to the team Tara Masten Payroll tmasten@electricplus.com Tara joined the Electric Plus team in October 2019. She has an associate degree in business administration with a PHR certification. She spent 15 years in human resources designing and leading many...
Angie Pennington, Payroll

Angie Pennington, Payroll

Return to the team Angie Pennington Payroll apennington@electricplus.com Angela joined Electric Plus in 2010 to help out in the office part time. She started in Accounts Payable and now assists with payroll and other administrative duties. Angela and her husband Shane...
Barbara Wever, Accounts Receivables

Barbara Wever, Accounts Receivables

Return to the team Barbara Wever Accounts Receivables bwever@electricplus.com Barbara joined Electric Plus in September 2017. She graduated from Longwood University in Virginia with a BS in Math. After teaching for a few years, she was employed in the accounting...