Shane Pennington, Vice President

Shane Pennington, Vice President

Return to the team Shane Pennington Vice President spennington@electricplus.com Shane started at Electric Plus from day 1. He has helped grow the company and lead the field employees to a unique understanding that Electric Plus is built by the electricians we hire....
Matt Hamilton, Labor Superintendent

Matt Hamilton, Labor Superintendent

Return to the team Matt Hamilton Labor Superintendent mhamilton@electricplus.com Matt has over 30 years of experience in the electrical industry. Completing the 5-year apprenticeship program and a bachelor’s degree in Applied Science. Matt joined the Electric Plus...
Jordan Taylor, Project Manager-Temp. Control

Jordan Taylor, Project Manager-Temp. Control

Return to the team Jordan Taylor Project Manager-Temp. Control jtaylor@electricplus.com Jordan started with Electric Plus in November of 2016.  He has worked in the electrical industry since 2006.  He earned his bachelor’s degree from Purdue in OLS in 2016.  He has...
Zach Anderson, Warehouse﹣Bloomington

Zach Anderson, Warehouse﹣Bloomington

Return to the team Zach Anderson Warehouse﹣Bloomington zanderson@electricplus.com Zach joined Electric Plus in the summer of 2013 and is responsible for all warehouse activities at our Bloomington location. Zach came from AnBro Electric and enjoys spending time with...
Lisa Price-Condon, Safety Administration

Lisa Price-Condon, Safety Administration

Return to the team Lisa Price-Condon Safety Administration lprice@electricplus.com Lisa joined the Electric Plus team in May 2020. She works in the safety department helping keep all of our safety certifications up to date. When she is away from work, she enjoys...
Pat Daugherty, Sr. Safety Director

Pat Daugherty, Sr. Safety Director

Return to the team Pat Daugherty Sr. Safety Director pdaugherty@electricplus.com Pat began working for Electric Plus in 2011. He graduated from the IEJATC program in 1998 and is an Inside Journeyman Wireman. Prior to working for Electric Plus, Pat worked for other...